CONTROLLED DRUGS (SUPERVISION OF MANAGEMENT AND USE) (WALES) REGULATIONS 2008 Accountable Officers

ORGANISATION	ACCOUNTABLE OFFICER	POSITION WITHIN ORGANISATION
Aneurin Bevan Health Board	Dr Paul Buss	interim Medical Director
Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board	Dr Berwyn Owen	Chief Pharmacist
Cardiff and Vale University Health Board	Dr Stuart Walker	Executive Medical Director
Cwm Taf Health Board	Suzanne Scott-Thomas	Head of Medicines Management
Hywel Dda Health Board	Dr Phil Kloer	Medical Director
Powys Teaching Health Board	Dr Wyn Parry	Medical Director
Swansea Bay University Health Board	Judith Vincent	Clinical Director for Integrated Pharmacy and Medicines Management
Velindre NHS Trust	Mrs Andrea Hague	Director of Velindre Cancer Centre
Welsh Ambulance Services NHS Trust	Dr Brendan Lloyd	Medical Director
Aderyn	Jessica Wilson	Ward Manager
Bpas Cardiff	Sara Hartland	Nurse Practitioner
Cefn Carnau	Emma Warman	Clinical Services Manager
CRGW	Dr Amanda O'Leary	Medical Director
Coed Du Hall	Paul E Hughes	Service Manager
Delfryn House	Shanti Tanti	Hospital Durector
Hafan Wen	TBC	TBC
Heatherwood Court	Carla Rawlinson	Acting Registered Manager
Kensington Court Clinic	Dr Phil Majoe	Clinical Director
Llanarth Court Hospital	Cerys Morris	Hospital Director
London Women's Clinic Wales	Helen Lloyd	Registered Nurse
Marie Curie Hospice	Paula Elson	Registered Manager
National Slimming and Cosmetic Clinics	Linda Godwin	Clinic Manager
New Hall Independent Hospital	John Bromfield	Hospital Manager
Nightingale House Hospice	Mrs Tracy Livingstone	Registered Manager
Parkway Clinic	Dr Phil Majoe	Director
Pheonix House	Yvonne Williams	Registered Manager
Pinetree Court Hospital	Alan Wall	Clinical Lead
Regis Healthcare	Stephanie Haywood	Managing Director
Rushcliffe Care Group	David Kwei	Registered Manager
Sancta Maria Hospital	Sara Jones	Clinical Services Director
Shalom House	Allyson Burrows	Registered Manager
Spire Cardiff Hospital	Sarah Lloyd-Davies	Hospital Director
Spire Yale Hospital	Linda Jones	Head of Clinical Services
St Anne's Hospice	Karen Hughes	Senior Manager
St Davids Hospice	Trystan Pritchard	Chief Executive
St Davids Hospital	Sean Holcroft	Hospital Manager
St Josephs Hospital	Andy Day	Director of Clinical Services
St Kentigern	Joyce Bellingham	Hospital Manager
St Peters	Sarah House	Registered Manager
St Teilo House	Lynne Ngaaseke	Hospital Manager
Ty Catrin	Alyson Ahmed	Registered Manager
Ty Cwm Rhondda	Annah Kaviya	Ward Manager
Ty Gobaith	Ann Williams	Head of Care
Ty Gwyn Hall	Kwesi Hazel	Clinical Services Manager
Ty Hafan	Hayley Humphries	Registered Manager
Nuffield Health Cardiff Bay Hospital	Simon Rogers	Registered Manager
Vale Hospital (The)	Karen Healey	Head of Clinical Services
Werndale Hospital	Jacky Jones	Executive Director

Updated 2019-10-15